When are you happiest?

27 Oct

I think that I’m happiest when one of a few different things are going on.

I’m happy when I’m spending time with my daughter and wife,

Or reading,

Or biking,

Or running,

Or relaxing,

I’m generally a happy person (I think), but I think that these are the times when I’m happiest.

2 Responses to “When are you happiest?”

  1. Eric October 27, 2011 at 10:41 am #

    When am I happiest, eh…?
    I guess whenever I am able to concentrate, whenever I am able to manage the stressors that I have, whenever I spend time with the people that I care about, whenever I am able to help someone, whenever I am reading some engaging material (suggestions are very welcome), whenever I play music.

  2. Hollie October 30, 2011 at 8:59 pm #

    I am happiest when I am spending quality time with my family!

Leave a Reply

